

The following is the list of Module 4 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry.

Name of Organisation/ Individual (in alphabetical order)	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designation
British Medical Association (BMA)	Brian Stanton (Innovo Law)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Cabinet Office	Emma Cruise (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2025-05-06
Clinically Vulnerable Families (CVF)	Kim Harrison (Slater & Gordon)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Covid 19 Bereaved Families for Justice Cymru (CBFJ Cymru)	Brian Stanton (Innovo Law)	Module 4	2024-01-14
Covid 19 Bereaved Families for Justice UK (CBFFJ UK)	Elkan Abrahamson (Broudie Jackson Canter Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Department for Health and Social Care (DHSC)	Sarah Wise (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Department for Science, Innovation and Technology (DSIT)	Amir Mughal (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Disability Rights UK, Disability Action Northern Ireland, Disability Wales and Inclusion Scotland	Shamik Dutta (Bhatt Murphy Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Federation of Ethnic Minority Healthcare Organisations (FEMHO)	Cyrilia Knight (Saunders Law)	Module 4	2023-07-17
His Majesty's Treasury (HM Treasury)	Robyn Smith (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2023-08-04
Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)	Georgia Tate (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2024-03-21
Migrant Primary Care Access Group (MPCAG)	Paul Heron (Public Interest Law Centre)	Module 4	2023-07-17
NHS England	Alistair Robertson (DAC Beachcroft)	Module 4	2023-07-17
National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)	Mark Thompson (DWF Law LLP)	Module 4	2023-07-17

National Pharmacy Association (NPA)	Deirdre Domingo (Innovo Law)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Northern Ireland Covid 19 Bereaved Families for Justice (NICBFJ)	Conal McGarrity (P.A. Duffy Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Northern Ireland Department of Health	Caroline Cooley (Departmental Solicitor's Office)	Module 4	2025-04-02
Office of the Chief Medical Officer	Joanna Hastie (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2024-11-29
Public Health Agency Northern Ireland	Brian Donnelly (Directorate of Legal Services)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Public Health Scotland	Stefano Rinaldi (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Public Health Wales	Rhiannon Holtham (NWSSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Secretary of State for Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Affairs	Isobelle Lane (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Secretary of State for the Home Department	Christina Symington (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2024-08-11
Scottish Covid Bereaved	Sarah Murray (Aamer Anwar and Co)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Scottish Health Boards (Scottish Territorial and Special Health Boards)	Elaine Coull (NHS Central Legal Office)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie (Scottish Government Legal Directorate)	Module 4	2023-07-17
The Rt Hon Baroness Arlene Foster of Aghadrumsee DBE and Paul Givan MLA	John McBurney (John McBurney Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-07-17
Traveller Movement	Martin Howe (Howe & Co Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-07-17
UK CV Family, Scottish Vaccine Injury Group and Vaccine Injured and Bereaved UK (VIBUK)	Terry Wilcox (Hudgell Solicitors)	Module 4	2023-08-04
UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA)	James McArthur (Government Legal Department)	Module 4	2024-03-21
Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry (Browne Jacobson LLP)	Module 4	2023-07-17