

The following is the list of Module 7 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry.

Name of Organisation/ Individual (in alphabetical order)	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designation
The Right Honourable Baroness Arlene Foster of Aghadrumsee DBE and Paul Givan MLA	John McBurney (John McBurney Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster (cabinet Office)	Parm Sohata (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice UK	Elkan Abrahamson (Broudie Jackson Canter Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice Cymru	Brian Stanton (Innova Law)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Department for Education	Daniel Rapport (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Department for Transport	Elizabeth Rebello (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Department of Health and Social Care	Sarah Wise (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
FEMHO	Cyrilia Knight (Saunders Law)	Module 7	2024-05-31
HM Treasury	Robyhn Smith (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Local Government Association and Welsh Local Government Association	Thelma Stober (Head of Legal Services (LGA))	Module 7	2024-05-31
NHS England	Alistair Robertson (DAC Beachcroft)	Module 7	2024-05-31
NHS National Services Scotland (joint with PHS)	Robbie Wightman (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Public Health Scotland (joint with NHS-NSS)	Robbie Wightman (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17

NI Covid 19 Bereaved Families for Justice	Conal McGarrity (PA Duffy Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Northern Ireland Department of Health	Sara Erwin (Departmental Solicitors Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
NI Public Health Agency	Brian Donnelly (Directorate of Legal Services (HSC Sector))	Module 7	2024-05-31
Public Health Wales	Rhiannon Holtham (NWSSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Scottish Covid Bereaved	Aamer Anwar (Aamer Anwar and Co)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Scottish Health Boards	Elaine Coull (NHS Central Legal Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie (Scottish Government Legal Directorate)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Secretary of State for the Home Department	Christina Symington (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Trades Union Congress	Gerard Stilliard (Thompsons Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
UK Health Security Agency	James McArthur (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry (Browne Jacobson)	Module 7	2024-05-31
Michelle O'Neill	Paul Duffy (O Muirigh Solicitors)	Module 7	2025-01-31