

MODULE 9 LIST OF CORE PARTICIPANTS AND THEIR RECOGNISED LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES

The following is the list of Module 9 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry:

Name of Core Participant (in alphabetical order)	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designation
British Business Bank	Claire Whittle, DLA Piper	Module 9	13 September 2024
Cabinet Office	Parm Sahota, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024
Child Poverty Action Group	No RLR appointed	Module 9	13 September 2024
Convention of Scottish Local Authorities	Jennifer Jack, Harper Macleod LLP	Module 9	13 September 2024
Department for Business and Trade	Laura Zanchi, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024
Department for the Economy of the Northern Ireland Government	Rob Warnock	Module 9	13 September 2024
Department for Transport	Elizabeth Rebello, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024
Department for Work and Pensions	Elizabeth Rebello, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024
Disabled People's Organisation	Shamik Dutta, Bhatt Murphy	Module 9	13 September 2024
HM Revenue and Customs	John Wray, HMRC	Module 9	13 September 2024
HM Treasury	Robyn Smith, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024

Local Government Association and Welsh Local Government Association	Thelma Stober	Module 9	13 September 2024
Long Covid Support and Long Covid SOS	Jane Ryan, Bhatt Murphy	Module 9	13 September 2024
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government	Sophia Araz, Government Legal Department	Module 9	13 September 2024
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie, Scottish Government	Module 9	13 September 2024
Trades Union Congress	Gerard Stilliard, Thompsons Law	Module 9	13 September 2024
UK Hospitality	No RLR appointed	Module 9	13 September 2024
Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry	Module 9	13 September 2024