

The following is the list of Module 3 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry.

Name of Organisation/Individual	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designation
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice	Elkan Abrahamson (Broudie Jackson Canter)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice Cymru	Craig Court (Harding Evans Solicitors)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Northern Ireland Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice	Conal McGarrity (P.A Duffy & Co Solicitors)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Scottish Covid Bereaved (formerly The Scottish Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice)	Aamer Anwar (Aamer Anwar and Co)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Long Covid Kids, Long Covid Physio, Long Covid SOS and Long Covid Support	Jane Ryan (Bhatt Murphy Solicitors)	Module 3	2023-01-16
John's Campaign, Care Rights UK (formerly the Relatives and Residents Association) and the Patients Association	Emma Jones (Leigh Day)	Module 3	2023-02-17
Clinically Vulnerable Families	Kim Harrison (Slater and Gordon)	Module 3	2023-01-16
Disability Charities Consortium	Anne-Marie Irwin (Rook Irwin Sweeney)	Module 3	2023-01-18
13 Pregnancy, Baby and Parent Organisations: Aching Arms; Baby Lifeline; Bliss; The Ectopic Pregnancy Trust; Group B Strep Support; ICP Support; The Lullaby Trust; Miscarriage Association; National Childbirth Trust; Pelvic Partnership; Pregnancy Sickness Support; Tommy's; and Twins Trust	Kim Harrison (Slater and Gordon)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Federation of Ethnic Minority Healthcare Organisations	Cyrilia Knight (Saunders Law)	Module 3	2023-01-13

Frontline Migrant Health Workers Group	Helen Mowatt (Public Interest Law Centre)	Module 3	2023-02-16
NICE	Steffan Groch (DWF Law LLP)	Module 3	2023-01-16
Mind	Rheian Davies (Mind)	Module 3	2023-02-16
Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry (Browne Jacobson LLP)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Department of Health in Northern Ireland	Sara Erwin (Departmental Solicitor's Office)	Module 3	2023-01-16
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie (Scottish Government Legal Directorate)	Module 3	2023-01-16
Secretary of State for Health and Social Care	Sarah Wise (Government Legal Department)	Module 3	2023-01-18
UK Health Security Agency	Katrina McCrory (Mills & Reeve LLP)	Module 3	2023-02-16
His Majesty's Treasury	Robyn Smith (Government Legal Department)	Module 3	2023-02-16
NHS England	Alistair Robertson (DAC Beachcroft LLP)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Scottish Health Boards: NHS Ayrshire and Arran; NHS Borders; NHS Dumfries and Galloway; NHS Fife; NHS Forth Valley; NHS Grampian; NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde; NHS Highland; NHS Lanarkshire; NHS Lothian; NHS Orkney; NHS Shetland; NHS Tayside and NHS Western Isles, The Scottish Ambulance Service; NHS National Waiting Times Centre Board; NHS Education for Scotland; The State Hospital; and NHS 24	Elaine Coull (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 3	2023-01-16
The Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust	Gemma Cooper (NWSSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Group of Welsh NHS bodies: Aneurin Bevan University Health Board; Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board; Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board; Hywel Dda University Local Health Board; Swansea Bay University Health Board; and Velindre University NHS Trust (excluding NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership)	Sarah Watt (NWSSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 3	2023-01-18

Public Health Scotland	Robbie Wightman (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 3	2023-01-16
NHS National Services Scotland	Robbie Wightman (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Public Health Agency for Northern Ireland	June Turkington (Business Service Organisation Directorate of Legal Service)	Module 3	2023-01-17
Independent Ambulance Association	Linda Barker (Duncan Lewis Solicitors)	Module 3	2023-02-16
Royal College of Nursing	Matthew Smith (Bates Wells)	Module 3	2023-01-13
Academy of Medical Royal Colleges	N/A	Module 3	2023-01-13
The Royal College of Anaesthetists, the Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine, and the Association of Anaesthetists	Amanda Gray (Mishcon de Reya LLP)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Office of the Chief Medical Officer	Warrick Olsen (Government Legal Department)	Module 3	2023-01-18
British Medical Association	Deirdre Domingo (Innovo Law Ltd)	Module 3	2023-01-18
National Pharmacy Association	Brian Stanton (Innovo Law)	Module 3	2023-02-16
COVID-19 Airborne Transmission Alliance	Cyrilia Knight (Saunders Law)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Royal Pharmaceutical Society	Brian Stanton (Innovo Law)	Module 3	2023-01-18
Trades Union Congress	Gerard Stilliard (Thompsons Solicitors)	Module 3	2023-01-17