

The following is the list of Module 7 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry.

Name of Organisation/ Individual (in alphabetical order)	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designation
Baroness Arlene Foster of Aghadrumsee DBE and Paul Givan MLA	John McBurney (John McBurney Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster (Cabinet Office)	Parm Sahota (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Covid-19 Bereaved Families For Justice Cymru (CBFJ Cymru)	Craig Court (Harding Evans Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice UK (CBFFJ UK)	Elkan Abrahamson (Broudie Jackson Canter Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Department for Education (DfE)	Daniel Rapport (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Department for Transport (DfT)	Elizabeth Rebello (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)	Sarah Wise (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Federation of Ethnic Minority Healthcare Organisations (FEMHO)	Cyrilia Knight (Saunders Law)	Module 7	2024-05-31
His Majesty's Treasury (HM Treasury)	Robyn Smith (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Local Government Association (LGA) and The Welsh Local Government Association (WLGA)	Thelma Stober (LGA)	Module 7	2024-05-31
NHS England	Alistair Robertson (DAC Beachcroft LLP)	Module 7	2024-05-31

NHS National Services Scotland (NHS NSS) and Public Health Scotland (PHS)	Robbie Wightman (NHS Scotland Central Legal Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
NI Covid-19 Bereaved Families For Justice (NI CBFFJ)	Conal McGarrity (P.A. Duffy Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Northern Ireland Department of Health	Sara Erwin (Departmental Solicitor's Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Public Health Agency (Northern Ireland)	Brian Donnelly (Directorate of Legal Services)	Module 7	2024-05-31
Public Health Wales (PHW)	Rhiannon Holtham (NWSSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Scottish Covid Bereaved (SCB)	Aamer Anwar (Aamer Anwar and Co)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Scottish Health Boards	Elaine Coull (NHS Central Legal Office)	Module 7	2024-05-17
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie (Scottish Government Legal Directorate)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Secretary of State for the Home Department (SSHD)	Alex Newell (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Trades Union Congress (TUC)	Gerard Stilliard (Thompsons Solicitors)	Module 7	2024-05-17
UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA)	James McArthur (Government Legal Department)	Module 7	2024-05-17
The Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry (Browne Jacobson LLP)	Module 7	2024-05-31