# OFFICIAL SENSITIVE

# THIS DOCUMENT IS THE PROPERTY OF HER BRITANNIC MAJESTY'S GOVERNMENT

Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury (Chief

Whip)

Minister of State at the Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Kelly Tolhurst MP

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the

Department for Transport

Graham Stuart MP

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the

Department for International Trade

Nick Gibb MP

Minister of State for School Standards at the

Department for Education

The Rt Hon Penny Mordaunt MP

Paymaster General

Lord Ahmad of Wimbledon

Minister of State at the Foreign and

Commonwealth Office

James Heappey MP

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State at the

Ministry of Defence

Lucy Frazer QC MP

Minister of State at the Ministry of Justice

The Rt Hon Simon Hart MP Secretary of State for Wales

The Rt Hon Alister Jack MP Secretary of State for Scotland

The Rt Hon Robin Walker MP

Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

### Dialled In

Arlene Foster Robin Swann

Northern Ireland First Minister Northern Ireland Minister for Health

Chrishan Kamalan

Welsh Government Director of Local

Government

John Swinney MSP

Scottish Government Deputy First Minister

# **Dialled In Officials**

Dr Naresh Chada Frank Atherton

Northern Ireland Deputy Chief Medical Officer Welsh Government Chief Medical Officer

### **Officials**

Chris Wormald Katharine Hammond

Department for Health and Social Care Civil Contingencies Secretariat

Chris Whitty Sir Patrick Vallance

Chief Medical Officer Government Chief Scientific Advisor

Alex Aiken Sir Simon Stevens

Director, Government Communications Chief Executive Officer NHS England

Yvonne Doyle

Her Majesty's Treasury

Talitha Rowland

Public Health England

Laurie Bristow

Parliamentary Business and Legislation

Foreign and Commonwealth Office