

The following is the list of Module 1 Core Participants in the UK Covid-19 Inquiry.

Name of Organisation/Individual	Recognised Legal Representative	Module	Date of Designatio n
Covid-19 Bereaved Families For Justice (CBFFJ)	Elkan Abrahamson (Broudie Jackson Canter)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Northern Ireland Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice	Conal McGarrity (P.A. Duffy & Co Solicitors)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Scottish Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice	Aamer Anwar (Aamer Anwar & Co)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Covid-19 Bereaved Families for Justice Cymru	Craig Court (Harding Evans Solicitors)	Module 01	2022-09-07
The Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster (Cabinet Office)	Sharanjeet Sidhu (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)	Rebecca Torsello (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC)	Sarah Wise (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Secretary of State for the Home Department (SSHD)	Warrick Olsen (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Office of the Chief Medical Officer (CMO)	Warrick Olsen (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Secretary of State for the Environment, Food & Rural Affairs (SSEFRA)	Luke Chattaway (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
HM Treasury (HMT)	Armen Adjemian (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Government Office for Science (GO-Science)	Amir Mughal (Government Legal Department)	Module 01	2022-09-07
UK Health Security Agency (UKHSA)	Katrina McCrory (Mills & Reeve)	Module 01	2022-09-07
NHS England (NHSE)	Alistair Robertson (DAC Beachcroft)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Local Government Association (LGA)	Thelma Stober (Local Government Association)	Module 01	2022-09-07

	T	1	
Welsh Local Government Association (Welsh LGA)	Thelma Stober (Local Government Association)	Module 01	2022-09-07
The Executive Office Northern Ireland (TEO)	Joan MacElhatton (Departmental Solicitor's Office)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Scottish Ministers	Caroline Beattie (Scottish Government Legal Directorate)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Welsh Government	Stephanie McGarry (Browne Jacobson LLP)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Northern Ireland Department of Health (DoH)	Sara Erwin (Departmental Solicitor's Office)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Public Health Scotland (PHS)	Stefano Rinaldi (Central Legal Office)	Module 01	2022-09-07
NHS National Services Scotland (NHS NSS)	Morag Shepherd (NHS National Services Scotland)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Public Health Wales (PHW)	Paul Veysey (NHS Wales SSP Legal and Risk Services)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Association of Directors of Public Health (ADPH)	Henry Bermingham (Weightmans LLP)	Module 01	2022-09-07
National Police Chiefs' Council (NPCC)	Sarah Winfield (MPS Directorate of Legal Services)	Module 01	2022-09-07
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine (Imperial)\	Paul Ridge (Bindmans LLP)	Module 01	2022-09-07
British Medical Association (BMA)	Brian Stanton (Innovo Law)	Module 01	2022-09-28
Trades Union Congress (TUC)	Harry Thompson (Thompsons Solicitors)	Module 01	2022-09-28